How do I close my account?

Log in to your account and go to 'Settings > My Account' in the main menu. Click 'Close My Account' in the 'My Subscription' panel. Enter the details to verify that you are the account owner and enter a reason for closing your account.

All of your account data, including reservations and payments, will be deleted as soon as your request is received and verified.

Not a member yet? Sign up for free today!